The Festival «Nessebar with no limits» is, first of all, an international dialog of artistic people with disabilities; it is a friendly environment for self-expression and culture sharing for people of all ages and nationalities.

The Festival «Nessebar with no limits» is held under the auspices of the mayor of Nessebar – Nicolas Dimitrov, the organizers of the festival are Bulgarian and Kazakh Association of support for people with disabilities (Republic of Bulgaria) and public association of rehabilitation of disabled people «Laiyekty Omir» (Republic of Kazakhstan).

Mission of the festival

  1. Facilitating the process of social adaptation and integration of disabled people into society by means of culture and arts
  2. Identifying talented people with disabilities and promoting their creativity
  3. Interaction of state and public institutions and organizations in the socio-cultural rehabilitation of disabled people
  4. Strengthening international cooperation in the field of disability movement among the participating countries

To take part in the festival can all people and collectives with disabilities, engaged in creative work in its various manifestations. Competition program is divided into categories of performing arts and artistic creativity. There are 5 categories

  • Vocal (solo, duo, group singing)
  • Choreography
  • Wheelchair dance
  • Sign singing (solo, duo, group singing)
  • Musical instrument performance

Фестиваль «Несебр без границ» — это, в первую очередь, международный диалог творческих людей с ограниченными возможностями, это благоприятная среда для самовыражения и обмена культурами для людей всех возрастов и национальностей.

Фестиваль «Несебр без границ» проводится под эгидой мэра общины Несебр Николая Димитрова, организаторами являются Болгаро-Казахстанская ассоциация для поддержки людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями (Республика Болгария) и ОО Центр реабилитации инвалидов «Лайықты өмір» (Республика Казахстан).

«Несебр без границ» затрагивает социально-культурные и экономические стороны стран-участниц и ставит перед собой задачи, нацеленные на их дальнейшее совместное развитие.

Миссия фестиваля

  1. Содействие процессу социальной адаптации и интеграции инвалидов в общество средствами культуры и искусства.
  2. Выявление талантливых инвалидов и содействие развитию их творческого потенциала.
  3. Взаимодействие государственных и общественных учреждений и организаций по социально-культурной реабилитации инвалидов.
  4. Укрепление международного сотрудничества в области инвалидного движения между странами-участницами.

Участие в фестивале могут принять люди и коллективы с ограниченными возможностями, которые занимаются творчеством в различных его проявлениях. Конкурсная программа разделена на категории исполнительского искусства и художественного творчества. На сегодняшний день представлено 5 категорий:

  • Вокал (соло, дуэт, групповое пение)
  • Хореография
  • Танец на инвалидной коляске
  • Жестовое пение (соло, дуэт, групповое пение)
  • Инструментальный жанр


Поделиться: